Xuzhou Cylon Heavy Industry Machinery Co., Ltd.

0516-80268096 13685118552

Diesel Engine Concrete Pump manufacturer
Diesel Engine Concrete Pump manufacturer
Diesel Engine Concrete Pump manufacturer

Diesel Engine Concrete pump _HBTS60-13-129R adhering to the company has always been the product concept, combined with countless applications to improve experience, satisfied with modern building construction high efficiency, low consumption requirements.

Concrete conveyor pump is mainly divided into gate valve concrete conveyor pump and S valve concrete conveyor pump. Another is to put the pump body on the car chassis, and then equipped with retractable or flexural cloth rod, and the composition of the pump car.

  Diesel Engine Concrete Conveying pumpThe main features of _HBTS60-13-129R are as follows

1. Strong power system

The main power can be left to the user to choose;

Diesel engine power According to user needs can choose Germany Volvo (Volvo), on the Chakat punish Peter, Weichai, to provide you with strong power.

Main oil pump selection of German Rexroth, Japan Kawasaki imported Oil Pump

2. Stable and reliable hydraulic system

Common open hydraulic system, so that the system commutative impact is small, less heat. At the same time, the use of heavy-duty hydraulic main pump and hydraulic valve, the main pump displacement is large, hydraulic valve tongjing large, so as to ensure the safety and robustness of the concrete pump.

Hydraulic pipeline selection of high-performance seamless steel pipe, welding to ensure no leakage phenomenon, all fittings and high-pressure hose are selected brand products. And the use of common buckle management skills, to ensure that no detonation tube, no oil leakage phenomenon.

3. Efficient pumping System

The variable diameter planning at the end of the material can release the variable diameter pressure of the concrete in the conveyor tube and reduce the wear-resistant life of the S tube outlet. At the same time, the French connection between the variable diameter pipe and the outlet is selected, which is useful to reduce the impact and tremor of the pump.

Large torque mixing system is not only large torque, but also easy to disassemble the mixing shaft planning, convenient for the customer's maintenance, mixing blades selected wear-resistant alloy three-sided surfacing process to ensure its high number of years.

Pumping displacement stepless Conditioning: so that the pump speed to complete stepless conditioning, according to the specific conditions of construction, very convenient to change the pumping displacement, satisfied with different operating conditions.

4. humanized Electronic control system

With a humanized, intelligent electronic control system, optimize the man-machine interface, so that the integration of human and machine, easy to operate. Intelligent control: Accurate monitoring of the whole machine, while the text shows the working conditions of the whole machine, and when the order to give a warning. Optimized interlock planning can be useful to avoid misoperation accidents, in the control process set up to avoid motor belt start and other active protection mode, rebuffed misoperation, strengthen the robustness of the system.

Skill parameters

徐州赛通重工机械有限公司

0516-80268096

柴油机混凝土输送泵生产厂家
柴油机混凝土输送泵生产厂家
柴油机混凝土输送泵生产厂家

  柴油机混凝土输送泵_HBTS60-13-129R秉承公司一向产品理念,并结合无数应用改进经验,满意现代建筑施工高效率、低消耗的要求。

  混凝土输送泵主要分为闸板阀混凝土输送泵和S阀混凝土输送泵。再一种就是将泵体装在汽车底盘上,再装备可伸缩或屈折的布料杆,而组成的泵车。

  柴油机混凝土输送泵_HBTS60-13-129R主要特点如下

  1.强劲的动力体系

  主动力可任由用户选用;

  柴油机动力根据用户需要可选用德国沃尔沃(VOLVO)、上柴卡特彼勒、潍柴,为您提供强劲动力。

  主油泵选用德国力士乐、日本川崎进口油泵

  2.安稳牢靠的液压体系

  共同的开式液压体系,使得体系换向冲击小、发热少。同时选用重载液压主泵及液压阀,主泵排量大,液压阀通经大,从而保证砼泵安全与牢靠性。

  液压管路选用高性能无缝钢管,焊接保证无渗漏现象,所有管接头及高压软管均选用品牌产品。并选用共同的扣管技能,保证无爆管、无漏油现象。

  3.高效的泵送体系

  料口端的变径规划,可将砼的变径压力释放在输送管内,减少S管出口的耐磨寿数。同时选用了变径管与出口的法式衔接,有用降低了泵送冲击、颤抖现象。

  大扭矩的拌和体系不只扭矩大,而且便于拆装的拌和轴规划,方便了客户的维修,拌和叶片选用耐磨合金三面堆焊工艺,保证其高寿数。

  泵送排量无级调理:使泵送速度完成无级调理,可根据施工具体情况,非常方便地改动泵送排量,满意不同的工况需求。

  4.人性化的电控体系

  赋有人性化、智能化的电控体系,优化了人机界面,使人机一体化,操作自如。智能化操控:对整机进行精确监控,同时文本显现整机工作状况,并当令给予警示。优化的互锁规划可有用地避免误操作产生意外,在操控过程中设置了避免电机带载启动等多种主动保护模式,回绝误操作,强化体系的牢靠性。

  技能参数